Call, Click, or Stop In!

St. Jude Catholic Church

10811 North Knoxville Avenue

Peoria, Illinois 61615

Reach out to our priests and amazing staff.

Parish Office
Telephone 309-243-7811
Fax 309-243-7810

Office Hours
Regular Hours (Aug - May) M-F 9:00am to 4:00pm
Summer Hours (Jun - Jul) M-Th 9:00am to 3:00pm


Fr Patrick Henehan.jpg

Fr. patrick Henehan

Pastor
frhenehan@stjudecatholic.com
Extension 2201

Fr Eric Bolek.jpg

Fr. Eric Bolek

Parochial Vicar
frbolek@stjudecatholic.com
Extension 2216

Photo coming soon.jpg

dcn. Thomas Rapach

Deacon
tirapach@comcast.net
309-243-5303

 

dcn. Roger Hunter

Deacon
roghunter@mtco.com
309-3243-7821

 
maria_christi_nelson_sister_155.jpg

Sr. Maria Christi Nelson, OP

School Principal
srmchristi@stjudecatholic.com
Extension 2103

 

andy earnest

Director of Liturgy and Music
aearnest@stjudecatholic.com
Extension 2219

Donna Cokel

Donna Cokel

Parish Secretary
dcokel@stjudecatholic.com
Extension 2200

 
lindsey_mrs._133.jpg

Jill Lindsey

School Secretary
jlindsey@stjudecatholic.com
Extension 2102

 
rudolph_mr._208.jpg

Heather penne

Bulletin Editor
hpenne@stjudecatholic.com

Linda Boone

Linda Boone

Bookkeeper
lboone@stjudecatholic.com
Extension 2202

 
Drew Isbell

Drew Isbell

Dir. Religious Ed & Evangelization
disbell@stjudecatholic.com
Extension 2212

 
rudolph_mr._208.jpg

annette Ninnam

Nursery Coordinator
aninnam@stjudecatholic.com

 

Come Visit Us